Dying Is Easy–Mystery Is Hard

So true.

About judyinboston

I am likely the only person you will ever meet who was born in Montana. I grew up on the High Plains of Colorado and moved down to Houston to pick up a B.A. in English from Rice University. After a stint in Chicago, I moved to New England where I spent twenty-plus years as an Information Systems nerd, a natural choice for an English major. Analytic skills are transferable to any occupation and helped me survive Dilbert-like re-engineering projects and the Millennium Bug. In my writing, I like to put a literary spin on technology, and to show technology’s humor and quirkiness along with its scary aspects. When I’m not writing, cooking or digging in the garden, I’m on a Baltic beach or at Burning Man in the Nevada desert researching my next novel. Some of the groups I belong to are Toastmasters, Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America and New England PEN. I’m also a founding member of the New England Crime Bake Mystery Conference.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dying Is Easy–Mystery Is Hard

  1. Maggie Pill says:

    I’m flattered that you liked this piece…now I have to get back to work!

Leave a Reply

