The faster I go the behinder I get

Need to absorb WordPress lesson 4 after a two week hiatus.  Eeek!  Nothing looks familiar and I’m not even sure where the dashboard is.  I waited awfully long to do this.  My bad!

About judyinboston

I am likely the only person you will ever meet who was born in Montana. I grew up on the High Plains of Colorado and moved down to Houston to pick up a B.A. in English from Rice University. After a stint in Chicago, I moved to New England where I spent twenty-plus years as an Information Systems nerd, a natural choice for an English major. Analytic skills are transferable to any occupation and helped me survive Dilbert-like re-engineering projects and the Millennium Bug. In my writing, I like to put a literary spin on technology, and to show technology’s humor and quirkiness along with its scary aspects. When I’m not writing, cooking or digging in the garden, I’m on a Baltic beach or at Burning Man in the Nevada desert researching my next novel. Some of the groups I belong to are Toastmasters, Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America and New England PEN. I’m also a founding member of the New England Crime Bake Mystery Conference.
Aside | This entry was posted in My Rants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

